Last story uploaded 02/22/2024 | 5:17 pm
The Lobby Monitor

Who hired who: Updates to the lobbyist registry, Aug. 3 - 10

Registrations
Published: Friday, 08/10/2012 2:20 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, July 27 - Aug. 3

Registrations
Published: Friday, 08/03/2012 4:53 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, July 20-27

Registrations
Published: Friday, 07/27/2012 11:19 am EDT
Last Updated: Friday, 07/27/2012 11:19 am EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, June 13 - 20

Registrations
Published: Friday, 07/20/2012 4:59 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, July 6 - 13

Registrations
Published: Friday, 07/13/2012 5:00 pm EDT
Last Updated: Wednesday, 07/18/2012 2:26 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, June 22-29

Registrations
Published: Friday, 06/29/2012 4:35 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, May 18-25

Registrations
Published: Monday, 05/28/2012 11:35 am EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, May 11-18

Registrations
Published: Wednesday, 05/23/2012 5:25 pm EDT

Who hired who: Updates to the registry of lobbyists, May 4-11

Registrations
Published: Friday, 05/11/2012 4:39 pm EDT